Mucker Makes 2nd team

Otteson Earns All Conference Honors

Tonopah Sophomore Tanner Otteson was named to the Northeastern Nevada High Desert League’s 2nd Team. Otteson also made the 2nd team in 2014 as a freshman. White Pine’s Chris Young was named League MVP. Battle Mt. placed three athletes on the first team, Braedan Crotteau, Sean Peasnell, and Toliver Rodgers. White Pine’s Collin Young and Tayler Kane made the first team along with Mathew Beecher of Wells high school.
Joining Tonopah’s Otteson on the second team are Dillon Morley and Louis Correa of West Windover, Sione Uhlig and Paul Moschetti of Wells and Seth Robertson of White Pine.
Honorable Mention honors go to Isaac Messner of Jackpot, Joe Tate of Wells, and Alan Rangel and Kort Beaver of Battle Mt.

tanner otteson, tonopah news, tonopah high school golf