LA Dodgers

Listen to KBOV Radio, 1230-AM for LA Dodger broadcasts. Don’t Miss a game.

LIVE. BREATHE. BLUE. Dodger Broadcasts in Bishop

2019 Dodger Schedule
S.T. = Spring Training Games As of 2 / 1 / 19 — All Times Pacific

2/23/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Chicago White Sox, S.T. 11:30a/12:05p
2/25/19 Monday Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs, S.T. 11:30a/12:05p
2/28/19 Thursday Dodgers vs Colorado, S.T. 11:30a/12:05p
3/2/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Arizona, S.T. 11:30a/12:10p
3/4/19 Monday Dodgers @ San Francisco, S.T. 11:30a/12:05p
3/6/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Cleveland, S.T. 5:30p/6:05p
3/7/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Anaheim, S.T. 11:30a/12:10p
3/10/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Colorado, S.T. 12:30p/1:10p
3/11/19 Monday Dodgers vs San Francisco, S.T. 12:30p/1:05p
3/13/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox, S.T. 6:30p/7:05p
3/17/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Milwaukee, S.T. 12:30p/1:05p
3/20/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs, S.T. 6:30p/7:05p
3/21/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Milwaukee, S.T. 12:30p/1:05p
3/23/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox, S.T. 11:30a/12:05p
3/24/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Anaheim, Freeway Series 4p/5:07p
3/25/19 Monday Dodgers @ Anaheim, Freeway Series 6p/7:07p
3/26/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Anaheim, Freeway Series 6p/7p
3/28/19 Thursday Dodgers vs Arizona 12p/1:10p
3/29/19 Friday Dodgers vs Arizona 6p/7:10p
3/30/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Arizona 5p/6:10p
3/31/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Arizona 12p/1:10p
4/1/19 Monday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
4/2/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
4/3/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
4/5/19 Friday Dodgers @ Colorado 12p/1:10p
4/6/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Colorado 4p/5:10p
4/7/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:30p/5:37p
4/8/19 Monday Dodgers @ St. Louis 3:30p/4:45p
4/9/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ St. Louis 3:30p/4:45p
4/10/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ St. Louis 3:30p/4:45p
4/11/19 Thursday Dodgers @ St. Louis 9a/10:15a
4/12/19 Friday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6p/7:10p
4/13/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 5p/6:10p
4/14/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 12p/1:10p
4/15/19 Monday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 6p/7:10p
4/16/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 6p/7:10p
4/17/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 11a/12:10p
4/18/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 4p/5:10p
4/19/19 Friday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 4p/5:10p
4/20/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 3p/4:10p
4/21/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 10a/11:10a
4/23/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Chicago 4p/5:05p
4/24/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Chicago 4p/5:05p
4/25/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Chicago 10a/11:20a
4/26/19 Friday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 6p/7:10p
4/27/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 5p/6:10p
4/28/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 12p/1:10p
4/29/19 Monday Dodgers @ San Francisco 5:30p/6:45p
4/30/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 5:30p/6:45p
5/1/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 5:30p/6:45p
5/3/19 Friday Dodgers @ San Diego 6p/7:10p
5/4/19 Saturday Dodgers @ San Diego 4:30p/5:40p
5/5/19 Sunday Dodgers @ San Diego 12p/1:10p
5/6/19 Monday Dodgers vs Atlanta 6p/7:10p
5/7/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Atlanta 6p/7:10p
5/8/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Atlanta 6p/7:10p
5/9/19 Thursday Dodgers vs Washington 6p/7:10p
5/10/19 Friday Dodgers vs Washington 6p/7:10p
5/11/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Washington 5p/6:10p
5/12/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Washington 12p/1:10p
5/14/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
5/15/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
5/17/19 Friday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 3p/4:10p
5/18/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 12p/1:10p
5/19/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 9a/10:10a
5/21/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Tampa Bay 3p/4:10p
5/22/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Tampa Bay 3p/4:10p
5/24/19 Friday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 3p/4:05p
5/25/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 3p/4:15p
5/26/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 9:30a/10:35a
5/27/19 Monday Dodgers vs New York Mets 4p/5:10p
5/28/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs New York Mets 6p/7:10p
5/29/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs New York Mets 6p/7:10p
5/30/19 Thursday Dodgers vs New York Mets 6p/7:10p
5/31/19 Friday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6p/7:10p
6/1/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6p/7:10p
6/2/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 12p/1:10p
6/3/19 Monday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
6/4/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
6/5/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Arizona 11:30a/12:40p
6/7/19 Friday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6p/7:15p
6/8/19 Saturday Dodgers @ San Francisco 3p/4:15p
6/9/19 Sunday Dodgers @ San Francisco 12p/1:05p
6/10/19 Monday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6p/7:07p
6/11/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6p/7:07p
6/13/19 Thursday Dodgers vs Chicago 6p/7:10p
6/14/19 Friday Dodgers vs Chicago 6p/7:10p
6/15/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Chicago 5p/6:10p
6/16/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Chicago 3p/4:05p
6/17/19 Monday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
6/18/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
6/19/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
6/20/19 Thursday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
6/21/19 Friday Dodgers vs Colorado 6p/7:10p
6/22/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Colorado 3p/4:15p
6/23/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Colorado 12p/1:10p
6/24/19 Monday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
6/25/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
6/26/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Arizona 11:30a/12:40p
6/27/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:30p/5:40p
6/28/19 Friday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:30p/5:40p
6/29/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Colorado 4p/5:15p
6/30/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Colorado 11a/12:10p
7/2/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6p/7:10p
7/3/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6p/7:10p
7/4/19 Thursday Dodgers vs San Diego 5p/6:10p
7/5/19 Friday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
7/6/19 Saturday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
7/7/19 Sunday Dodgers vs San Diego 12p/1:10p
7/12/19 Friday Dodgers @ Boston 3p/4:10p
7/13/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Boston 3p/4:15p
7/14/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Boston 3p/4:05p
7/15/19 Monday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 3p/4:05p
7/16/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 3p/4:05p
7/17/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 3p/4:05p
7/18/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 8:30a/9:35a
7/19/19 Friday Dodgers vs Miami 6p/7:10p
7/20/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Miami 5p/6:10p
7/21/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Miami 12p/1:10p
7/23/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Anaheim 6p/7:10p
7/24/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Anaheim 6p/7:10p
7/26/19 Friday Dodgers @ Washington 3p/4:05p
7/27/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Washington 12p/1:05p
7/28/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Washington 9:30a/10:35a
7/29/19 Monday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:30p/5:40p
7/30/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:30p/5:40p
7/31/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Colorado 11a/12:10p
8/1/19 Thursday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
8/2/19 Friday Dodgers vs San Diego 6p/7:10p
8/3/19 Saturday Dodgers vs San Diego 5p/6:10p
8/4/19 Sunday Dodgers vs San Diego 12p/1:10p
8/5/19 Monday Dodgers vs St. Louis 6p/7:10p
8/6/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs St. Louis 6p/7:10p
8/7/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs St. Louis 11a/12:10p
8/9/19 Friday Dodgers vs Arizona 6p/7:10p
8/10/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Arizona 5p/6:10p
8/11/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Arizona 12p/1:10p
8/13/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Miami 3p/4:10p
8/14/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Miami 3p/4:10p
8/15/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Miami 11a/12:05p
8/16/19 Friday Dodgers @ Atlanta 3p/4:20p
8/17/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Atlanta 3p/4:20p
8/18/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Atlanta 9a/10:20a
8/20/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Toronto 6p/7:10p
8/21/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Toronto 6p/7:10p
8/22/19 Thursday Dodgers vs Toronto 6p/7:10p
8/23/19 Friday Dodgers vs New York Yankees 6p/7:10p
8/24/19 Saturday Dodgers vs New York Yankees 12p/1:05p
8/25/19 Sunday Dodgers vs New York Yankees 3p/4:05p
8/26/19 Monday Dodgers @ San Diego 6p/7:10p
8/27/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ San Diego 6p/7:10p
8/28/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ San Diego 5p/6:10p
8/29/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
8/30/19 Friday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:30p/6:40p
8/31/19 Saturday Dodgers @ Arizona 4p/5:10p
9/1/19 Sunday Dodgers @ Arizona 12p/1:10p
9/2/19 Monday Dodgers vs Colorado 4p/5:10p
9/3/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6p/7:10p
9/4/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6p/7:10p
9/6/19 Friday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6p/7:10p
9/7/19 Saturday Dodgers vs San Francisco 5p/6:10p
9/8/19 Sunday Dodgers vs San Francisco 12p/1:10p
9/10/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ Baltimore 3p/4:05p
9/11/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ Baltimore 3p/4:05p
9/12/19 Thursday Dodgers @ Baltimore 3p/4:05p
9/13/19 Friday Dodgers @ New York Mets 3p/4:10p
9/14/19 Saturday Dodgers @ New York Mets 3p/4:10p
9/15/19 Sunday Dodgers @ New York Mets 9a/10:10a
9/17/19 Tuesday Dodgers vs Tampa Bay 6p/7:10p
9/18/19 Wednesday Dodgers vs Tampa Bay 4p/5:10p
9/20/19 Friday Dodgers vs Colorado 6p/7:10p
9/21/19 Saturday Dodgers vs Colorado 5p/6:10p
9/22/19 Sunday Dodgers vs Colorado 12p/1:10p
9/24/19 Tuesday Dodgers @ San Diego 6p/7:10p
9/25/19 Wednesday Dodgers @ San Diego 6p/7:10p
9/26/19 Thursday Dodgers @ San Diego 11:30a/12:40p
9/27/19 Friday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6p/7:15p
9/28/19 Saturday Dodgers @ San Francisco 12p/1:05p
9/29/19 Sunday Dodgers @ San Francisco 11a/12:05p

Hey, Dodger Fans of the Eastern Sierra,

Cue it up to, KBOV 1230-AM for LA Dodger Broadcasts…

Never Miss a Game With KBOV Radio.

KIBS KBOV Owner Lauren Brandt with LA Dodger Matt Kemp.
KIBS KBOV Owner Lauren Brandt with LA Dodger Matt Kemp.

 

Dodger Stadium
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, California

 

KIBS/KBOV Owners Steve and Lauren with Legendary LA Dodger Announcer Vin Scully!
KIBS/KBOV Owners Steve and Lauren with Legendary LA Dodger Announcer Vin Scully!

 

Bishop / Eastern Sierra / LA Dodgers / Radio Broadcasts / Major League Baseball / Vin Scully / Matt Kemp / KBOV